Waka ce?


De vreo cateva zile e tot promovat un video al celor de la Divertis.Dar nu prea inteleg de ce..

Personal , mi-e dor de “vechiul” divertis.Cel cu umor de calitate.Clipul nu zic ca nu le-ar fi iesit.Dar versurile sunt cam praf.
“Criza asta e mult mai rea la noi si Undrea-i din Plescoi?!” ”
“Asta-i jungla de la noi.. fara lei da cu multi boi?!” De cand are jungla boi?
Si unele versuri sunt asezata pe linia melodia aiurea, numai de umplutura.

Romania a intrat in criza de”Umor”.Mondenii s-au dus de vreo 3-4 ani( cam de cand a plecat Dragos Stoica).Divertis la fel.. Prefer sa ma uit la tinerii amatori de pe “220”.

17 responses to “Waka ce?

  1. chiar ca au intrat astia in criza de umor..noroc ca e criza economica si se tot leaga de ea…de parca e ceva de ras…pff..

  2. Hy i,m starter in blog posts and i will want the newinfo postated in this posts .I can see your web fromgoogle blog and i have tryed to register some days a go but this secret code was hard ro read but i manage it =)) This was my introduction in this questbook
    Regards
    And this is my blog you can send to my e-mail

    http://www.liveinternet.ro/
    radio

  3. Hi i,m starter in this Forums and i will to experiment the newinfo postated in this posts .I see your web frombing blog and i have tryed to register some seconds a go but this security code was hard ro read but i manage it : This was my introduction in this forum
    Regards Me
    And this is my web site you can send to my email

    http://www.austrodach.ro/acoperisuri-si-fatade/tigla-tondach-ceramica-metalice.html
    tigle metalice

  4. It’s my job to have a look at new site every day and that i discovered your website.A

  5. Heya fantastic article , Thank you for sharing these details

  6. You really should not use Imitrex if you are allergic to sumatriptan, if you have any background of heart disorder, or if you have coronary heart disease, angina, blood circulation complications, absence of blood supply to the heart, uncontrolled high blood strain, severe liver ailment, ischemic bowel condition, a history of a heart assault or stroke, or if your headache appears to be to be distinct from your standard migraine headaches. Discount Imitrex pharmacy.

  7. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  8. superb concerns entirely, simply received any logo design audience. Just what may possibly a person advise regarding your create that you simply launched a full week prior to now? Virtually any certain?

  9. Mesaj frumos despre Waka ce? «. Sunt foarte impresionat de timp şi efort le-aţi pus în scris această poveste . Eu va voi da un link de pe blog-ul meu de social media . Toate cele bune !

  10. Fascinating write-up having a number of helpful advises. Thank you very considerably, I?l Start Examining your weblog.

  11. It’s the pity you actually don’t possess a contribute link! I’d most definitely contribute to that superior blog page! We presume in the meantime i’ll accept book-marking as well as putting your own Rss in order to my personal Search engines accounts. We appear forwards in order to recent improvements and can publish this particular web page along with my personal Myspace crew:

  12. Remarkable writeup. Where did you got all the information from

  13. Thanks much! Subscribed via rss.

  14. Simply a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw great style. “Better by far you should forget and smile than that you should remember and be sad.” by Christina Georgina Rossetti.

  15. Just about all I can say is, I don’t know what to express! Except naturally, for the fantastic tips which have been shared using this blog. I am able to think of a thousand fun approaches to read the content articles on this site. I believe I will at last take a step using your tips on those things I could never have been able to deal with alone. You’re so innovative to permit me to be one of those to learn from your helpful information. Please know how much I enjoy the whole thing.

  16. Great article, I’ll pass it onto my colleague who is doing a little research on that. Thanks!

  17. Yeah bookmaking this wasn’t a speculative decision outstanding post! . cabinet ginecologie

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 35,285 View

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 19 other followers

Categories

